Apologies from a working girl

27 01 2012

My week at work has been a bit of a nightmare.  As a result, I have enjoyed eating cereal for breakfast, lunch, and dinner – when I’ve had time and appetite to eat at any of those meals.

*sigh*

I was really excited to have a lovely routine of getting recipes posted every other day and then last weekend I had to work a trade show and everything went poopy: work went sideways and I didn’t have my normal weekend time to plan the food I’d make all week.

Wanna watch me eat some homemade granola?

Next week will be better, I promise…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

